skip to main content

Administrative Affairs

Karalee Turner Little

Administrative Affairs

Position: Deputy Superintendent

Email: Karalee_TurnerLittle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8951

Location: Central Office

Kathleen Bainbridge

Administrative Affairs

Position: Policy Assistant

Email: Kathleen_Bainbridge@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6745

Location: Central Office

Justin Benedict

Information Technology

Position: Executive Director Information Technology

Email: Justin_Benedict@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6844

Location: Central Office

Stephen Dolney

Strategy & Data Privacy

Position: Director of Strategy & Data Privacy

Email: Stephen_Dolney@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6647

Location: Central Office

Timothy Guy

Assessment and Reporting

Position: Director of Assessments and Reporting

Email: tguy@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6802

Location: Central Office

Mary Levinsohn-Klyap

Administrative Affairs

Position: Coordinator of Data Literacy & Coaching

Email: Mary_Levinsohn-Klyap@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6978

Location: Central Office

Kelly Powers

Administrative Affairs

Position: Grant and Program Manager

Email: Kelly_Powers@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Carrie Slaysman

Administrative Affairs

Position: Executive Assistant AMT

Email: Carrie_Slaysman@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Ho Lam Yiu

Research/Program Evaluation

Position: Coordinator of Research and Program Evaluation

Email: eva_yiu@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7113

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓