skip to main content

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Christina Krabitz

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Coordinator of Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Email: Christina_Krabitz@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7081

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Djuna Craig

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Djuna_Craig@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1538

Location: Central Office

Tracie Faith

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Alternative Education Itinerant Teacher 10 Month

Email: tracie_faith@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Alexis Humes

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Alexis_Humes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6945

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kimesha Parker

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Alternative Education Itinerant Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kimesha_Parker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 743-4619

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Darnell Pratt

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Alternative Education Itinerant Teacher 10 Month

Email: Darnell_Pratt@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5897

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sarah Seitz

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Alternative Education Itinerant Teacher 10 Month

Email: Sarah_Seitz@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shanta Williams

Alternative Education and Innovative Pathways

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: shanta_williams@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6900

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)