skip to main content

Capital Planning School Construction

Daniel Lubeley

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: Director Capital Planning and Construction

Email: Daniel_Lubeley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6807

Location: Mendenhall Building

Joseph Hagan

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: Construction Project Manager

Email: Daniel_Hagan@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Timothy Heinrich

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: HVAC Project Manager

Email: Timothy_Heinrich@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1265

Location: Mendenhall Building

Virginia Patzer

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Ginny_Patzer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6805

Location: Mendenhall Building

Chad Porter

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: Project Manager Construction

Email: Chad_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7098

Location: Mendenhall Building

Timothy Rogers

School Planning

Position: School Planning Manager

Email: Timothy_Rogers@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7184

Location: Mendenhall Building

Betsy Zentz

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: Specialist Construction Interagency

Email: Betsy_Zentz@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6753

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sub departments ↓