skip to main content

Curricular Programs

Jennifer Novak

Curricular Programs

Position: Director of Curricular Programs

Email: Jennifer_Novak@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6614

Location: Central Office

Kimberly Banks

World Languages

Position: Coordinator of World Languages

Email: Kimberly_Banks@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5663

Location: Central Office

Eric Bishop

Physical Education and Health

Position: Coordinator PE & Health Education

Email: Eric_Bishop@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7150

Location: Central Office

Deborah Blum

Gifted and Talented

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Gifted & Talented

Email: Debbie_Blum@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6670

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Christina Bos

Social Studies and Advanced Placement

Position: Coordinator, Social Studies & Advanced Placement

Email: christina_bos@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6632

Location: Central Office

Nancy Czarnecki

Language Arts

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Language Arts

Email: Nancy_Czarnecki@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6623

Location: Central Office

Terry Eberhardt

Music

Position: Coordinator Music

Email: terry_eberhardt@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6626

Location: Central Office

Nate Hall

Secondary Science

Position: Coordinator, Secondary Science

Email: Nate_Hall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1553

Location: Central Office

Gino Molfino

Fine Arts

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Fine Arts

Email: Gino_Molfino@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6634

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jonathan Wray

Mathematics

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Mathematics

Email: Jon_Wray@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6635

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓