skip to main content

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Ebony Langford-Brown

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Position: Executive Director School Improvement & Curricular Programs

Email: Ebony_Langford-Brown@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6665

Location: Central Office

Stephanie Bateman

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Position: Specialist, Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Email: Stephanie_Bateman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5634

Location: Central Office

Melissa Daggett

Media

Position: Coordinator Media

Email: Melissa_Daggett@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7043

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kimberly Eggborn

Elementary Social Studies

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Social Studies

Email: Kimberly_Eggborn@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5678

Location: Central Office

Stephanie Milligan

Elementary language Arts

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Language Arts

Email: Stephanie_Milligan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6843

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Novak

Curricular Programs

Position: Director of Curricular Programs

Email: Jennifer_Novak@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6614

Location: Central Office

Amy Raymond

Early Childhood Programs

Position: Coordinator of Early Childhood Programs

Email: Amy_Raymond@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5659

Location: Central Office

Amy Reese

Elementary Science

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Science

Email: Amy_Reese@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6811

Location: Central Office

Wendy Ryan

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Position: Executive Assistant I HCEAESP

Email: wendy_ryan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6665

Location: Central Office

Tamisha Sampson

ESOL Programs

Position: Coordinator of ESOL Programs

Email: Tamisha_Sampson@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

John Sangiovanni

Elementary Mathematics

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Mathematics

Email: John_Sangiovanni@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6816

Location: Central Office

Julie Wray

Instructional Technology

Position: Coordinator Digital Learning Innovation & Design

Email: jwray@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7141

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sub departments ↓