skip to main content

Custodial Services

Melodee Phillips

Custodial Services

Position: Manager Custodial

Email: Melodee_Phillips@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Kris Baylor

Custodial Services IV

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: kris_baylor@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

John Miller

Custodial Services II

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: John_Miller1@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Deborah Poe

Custodial Services III

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: Deborah_Poe@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Ridge Road Building

Lynn Trapuzzano

Custodial Services

Position: Secretary Custodial Services

Email: Lynn_Trapuzzano@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Matthew Warner

Custodial Services VI

Position: Field Training Specialist

Email: Matthew_Warner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sub departments ↓