skip to main content

Custodial Services

Kris Baylor

Custodial Services

Position: Acting Manager, Custodial Services

Email: kris_baylor@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Bradley Ballantyne

Custodial Services

Position: Night Custodian Specialist Cus

Email: Bradley_Ballantyne@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Pepretto Bush

Custodial Services

Position: Night Custodian, Specialist

Email: Pepretto_Bush@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Touro Costley

Custodial Services II

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial

Email: Touro_Costley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6872

Location: Mendenhall Building

Chris Edwards

Custodial Services

Position: Custodian Day Supervisor II

Email: chris_edwards@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Dante Gamble

Custodial Services V

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: Dante_Gamble@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Mendenhall Building

Bruce Johnson

Custodial Services

Position: Night Maintenance Worker Custodial Services

Email: Bruce_Johnson_Jr@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Tommy Jones

Custodial Services

Position: Night Leadman Custodial Specialist C

Email: tommy_jones@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Thomas Mcerlean

Custodial Services

Position: Night Maintenance Worker Custodial Services

Email: thomas_mcerlean@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7120

Location: Mendenhall Building

Ava Moore

Custodial Services

Position: Night Custodian Specialist Cus

Email: ava_moore@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Deborah Poe

Custodial Services III

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: Deborah_Poe@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Ridge Road Building

Lynn Trapuzzano

Custodial Services

Position: Secretary Custodial Services

Email: Lynn_Trapuzzano@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Matthew Warner

Custodial Services VI

Position: Field Training Specialist

Email: Matthew_Warner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sub departments ↓