skip to main content

Custodial Services II

Touro Costley

Custodial Services II

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial

Email: Touro_Costley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6872

Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Arnold

Custodial Services II

Position: Leadman Custodial Specialist C

Email: Robert_Arnold@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Lawrence Borwah

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Lawrance_Borwah@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5506

Location: Mendenhall Building

Douglas Crenshaw

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Douglas_Crenshaw@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Kevin Cureton

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodian Day Floater Supervisor

Email: Kevin_Cureton@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6853

Location: Mendenhall Building

Eva Custis

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodian Floater Supervisor

Email: Eva_Custis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Jasay Gboffueh

Custodial Services II

Position: Day Custodian Floater Supervisor

Email: Jasay_Gboffueh@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Marguerite Jackson

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: marguerite_jackson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Leah Lee

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodian Floater Supervisor

Email: Leah_Lee@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6859

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sharon Lloyd

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodian Night Floater Supervisor

Email: Sharon_Lloyd@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

George Morgan

Custodial Services II

Position: Day Custodian Floater

Email: George_Morgan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7165

Location: Mendenhall Building

Gifty Owusu

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Gifty_Owusu@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sonya Porter

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Sonya_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Anthony Pulley

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Anthony_Pulley@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Michael Schisler

Custodial Services II

Position: Night Custodian, Floater

Email: Michael_Schisler@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Tyrone Teagle

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodial Day Floater Supervisor

Email: Tyrone_Teagle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6945

Location: Mendenhall Building

Yolanda West

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodial Floater Supervisor

Email: Yolanda_West@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7601

Location: Mendenhall Building

Alan Zink

Custodial Services II

Position: Custodial Floater

Email: Alan_Zink@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building