skip to main content

Custodial Services III

Deborah Poe

Custodial Services III

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: Deborah_Poe@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Ridge Road Building

Jill Belk

Custodial Services III

Position: Night Custodian

Email: jill_belk@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Charles Hall

Custodial Services III

Position: Custodian Day Supervisor I

Email: Charles_Hall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2867

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Carrie Lightfoot

Custodial Services III

Position: Custodian Night Supervisor I

Email: Carrie_Lightfoot@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Wendell Mcmiller

Custodial Services III

Position: Night Custodian

Email: wendell_mcmiller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kennedy Opoku

Custodial Services III

Position: Night Custodian

Email: Kennedy_Opoku@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2867

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)