skip to main content

Custodial Services IV

Kris Baylor

Custodial Services IV

Position: Assistant Manager Custodial Services

Email: kris_baylor@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Pepretto Bush

Custodial Services IV

Position: Night Custodian, Specialist

Email: Pepretto_Bush@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Chris Edwards

Custodial Services IV

Position: Custodian Day Supervisor II

Email: chris_edwards@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Bruce Johnson

Custodial Services IV

Position: Night Maintenance Worker Custodial Services

Email: Bruce_Johnson_Jr@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Tommy Jones

Custodial Services IV

Position: Night Leadman Custodial Specialist C

Email: tommy_jones@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Thomas Mcerlean

Custodial Services IV

Position: Night Maintenance Worker Custodial Services

Email: thomas_mcerlean@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7120

Location: Mendenhall Building

Ava Moore

Custodial Services IV

Position: Night Custodian Specialist Cus

Email: ava_moore@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building