skip to main content

Custodial Services VI

Matthew Warner

Custodial Services VI

Position: Field Training Specialist

Email: Matthew_Warner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Arnold

Custodial Services VI

Position: Leadman Custodial Specialist C

Email: Robert_Arnold@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Bradley Ballantyne

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Specialist Cus

Email: Bradley_Ballantyne@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Roxanne Bell

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Day Supervisor I

Email: Roxanne_Bell@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Beatrice Boateng

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Beatrice_Boateng@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Lawrence Borwah

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Lawrance_Borwah@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5506

Location: Mendenhall Building

Pepretto Bush

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian, Specialist

Email: Pepretto_Bush@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Deborah Cole

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Day Supervisor I

Email: Deborah_Cole@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Central Office

Douglas Crenshaw

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Douglas_Crenshaw@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Kevin Cureton

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Day Floater Supervisor

Email: Kevin_Cureton@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6853

Location: Mendenhall Building

Eva Custis

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Floater Supervisor

Email: Eva_Custis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Chris Edwards

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Day Supervisor II

Email: chris_edwards@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Jasay Gboffueh

Custodial Services VI

Position: Day Custodian Floater Supervisor

Email: Jasay_Gboffueh@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sean Granahan

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Night Supervisor I

Email: Sean_Granahan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dorothy Green

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Dorothy_Green@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Donald Hoes

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian

Email: Donald_Hoes@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Marguerite Jackson

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: marguerite_jackson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Bruce Johnson

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Maintenance Worker Custodial Services

Email: Bruce_Johnson_Jr@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Tommy Jones

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Leadman Custodial Specialist C

Email: tommy_jones@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Leah Lee

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Floater Supervisor

Email: Leah_Lee@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6859

Location: Mendenhall Building

Goldie Lester

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian

Email: goldie_lester@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2595

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sharon Lloyd

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian Night Floater Supervisor

Email: Sharon_Lloyd@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Anthony McNair

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodian, Night Supervisor I

Email: Anthony_McNair@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Thomas Mcerlean

Custodial Services VI

Position: Maintenance Worker Custodial Services

Email: thomas_mcerlean@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7120

Location: Mendenhall Building

Ava Moore

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Specialist Cus

Email: ava_moore@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

George Morgan

Custodial Services VI

Position: Day Custodian Floater

Email: George_Morgan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7165

Location: Mendenhall Building

Gifty Owusu

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Gifty_Owusu@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sonya Porter

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian Floater

Email: Sonya_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building

Michael Schisler

Custodial Services VI

Position: Night Custodian, Floater

Email: Michael_Schisler@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Tyrone Teagle

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodial Day Floater Supervisor

Email: Tyrone_Teagle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6945

Location: Mendenhall Building

Yolanda West

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodial Floater Supervisor

Email: Yolanda_West@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7601

Location: Mendenhall Building

Alan Zink

Custodial Services VI

Position: Custodial Floater

Email: Alan_Zink@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Mendenhall Building