skip to main content

Digital Education Center

Michael Caldwell

Digital Education Center

Position: Principal Digital Education Center

Email: Michael_Caldwell@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 302-5904

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jennifer Ahn

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Jennifer_Ahn@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Mary Andreas

Digital Education Center

Position: Reading Specialist

Email: Mary_Andreas@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Brittany Atkins

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Brittany_Atkins@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rachel Benne

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Rachel_Benne@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Christine Bielen

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Christine_Bielen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5057

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Leah Burchman

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Leah_Burchman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5920

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Susan Cochran

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Susan_Cochran@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2550

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rory Conklin

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Rory_Conklin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (301) 471-8306

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shana Duvall

Digital Education Center

Position: Teachers' Secretary

Email: Shana_Duvall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1571

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Carol Eassa

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Carol_Eassa@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2813

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Dianne Egrie

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Dianne_Egrie@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jonathan Fowler

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Jonathan_Fowler@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Brian Gossard

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Brian_Gossard@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1571

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sharon Gregory

Digital Education Center

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Sharon_Gregory@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5057

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Benjamin Hamilton

Digital Education Center
Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month, Teacher 10 Month

Email: Benjamin_Hamilton@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Caroline Harrison

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Caroline_Harrison@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Susan Harvey

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Susan_Harvey@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6859

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Julie Haynes

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Julie_Haynes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5050

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kayla Hetzer

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kayla_Hetzer@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Michelle Hill

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Michelle_Hill@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6872

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Gregory Hines

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Gregory_Hines@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Hazel Jenkins

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Hazel_Jenkins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5830

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shirley Kemp

Digital Education Center

Position: Middle School Teacher 10 Month

Email: Shirley_Kemp@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1506

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Alexandra Landau

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Alexandra_Landau@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Michael Mclellan

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Michael_McLellan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5840

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lydia Miller

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: lydia_miller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7601

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rebecca Mina

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Rebecca_Mina@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5000

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Melissa Mink

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Melissa_Mink@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laura Nichols

Digital Education Center

Position: Principal Secretary

Email: Laura_Nichols@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7111

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kimberly O'Brien

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kimberly_OBrien@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5897

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sandra Oh

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Sandra_Oh@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Christy Peters-DeFilippis

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Christy_Peters-DeFilippis@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Catherine Pimentel

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Catherine_Pimentel@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laurel Pochop

Digital Education Center

Position: Paraeducator

Email: laurel_pochop@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6893

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

LouJean Purcelley

Digital Education Center

Position: School Counselor 11 Month

Email: LouJean_Purcelley@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rebecca Shaw

Digital Education Center

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Rebecca_Shaw@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Elyse Snyder

Digital Education Center

Position: Media Specialist

Email: Elyse_Snyder@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Megan Tiralla

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Megan_Tiralla@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7111

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kendyl Walton

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kendyl_Walton@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stephany Warner

Digital Education Center

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Stephany_Warner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6907

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shanice Wise

Digital Education Center

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Shanice_Wise@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)