skip to main content

Division of Academics

William Barnes

Division of Academics

Position: Chief Academic Officer

Email: William_Barnes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6688

Location: Central Office

Valerie Gist

Division of Academics

Position: Executive Assistant II HCEAESP

Email: Valerie_Gist@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8486

Location: Central Office

Ruth Grasty

Division of Academics

Position: Project Manager, Division of Academics

Email: Ruth_Grasty@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1504

Location: Central Office

Ebony Langford-Brown

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Position: Executive Director School Improvement & Curricular Programs

Email: Ebony_Langford-Brown@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6665

Location: Central Office

Terrell Savage

Division of Special Education

Position: Executive Director of Special Education

Email: Terrell_Savage@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5353

Location: Central Office

Caroline Walker

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Position: Executive Director of Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Email: Caroline_Walker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7136

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓