skip to main content

Division of Administration

Jahantab Siddiqui

Division of Administration

Position: Chief Administrative Officer

Email: Jahantab_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6680

Location: Central Office

Emily Bahhar

Multimedia Communications

Position: Coordinator of Social Media & Web Services

Email: Emily_Bahhar@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1570

Location: Central Office

Brian Bassett

Division of Administration

Position: Senior Communications Strategist

Email: Brian_Bassett@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1505

Location: Central Office

Darin Conforti

Budget I

Position: Executive Director of Budget

Email: Darin_Conforti@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Joan Fox

Public Information

Position: Coordinator Public Information

Email: Joan_R_Fox@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6658

Location: Central Office

Brianna Hartley

Division of Administration

Position: Executive Assistant II HCEAESP

Email: Brianna_Hartley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7199

Location: Central Office

Mary Schiller

Community Partnerships

Position: Manager Community Partnerships

Email: Mary_Schiller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6655

Location: Central Office

Jarrod Thompson

Print Services

Position: Manager Print Services

Email: Jarrod_Thompson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6684

Location: Gerwig Lane

Allison Whitney

Division of Administration

Position: Community & Workforce Engagement Specialist

Email: Allison_Whitney@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Thomas Yetter

Finance

Position: Coordinator of Finance

Email: Thomas_Yetter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8981

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓