skip to main content

Division of Special Education

Terrell Savage

Division of Special Education

Position: Executive Director of Special Education

Email: Terrell_Savage@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5353

Location: Central Office

Janet Bounds

Division of Special Education

Position: Executive Assistant I HCEAESP

Email: Janet_Bounds@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6659

Location: Central Office

Scott Callahan

Division of Special Education

Position: Facilitator Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Email: Scott_Callahan@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Sheila Collector

Division of Special Education

Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months

Email: Sheila_Collector@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Cristina Costantino

Division of Special Education

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Cristina_Costantino@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2880

Location: Ascend One Center

Carolyn Dodge

Division of Special Education

Position: Administrative Assistant Nonpu

Email: Jeannie_Dodge@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6708

Location: Central Office

Patricia Gunshore

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Coordinator Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Email: Patricia_Gunshore@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5358

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Elisa Kinnee

Division of Special Education

Position: Program Head for Comprehensive Coordinated Early Intervention

Email: Elisa_Kinnee@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Tyrone Lawson

Division of Special Education

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Tyrone_Lawson@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Kelly Olsen

Division of Special Education

Position: Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Email: kelly_olsen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6866

Location: Ascend One Center

Kavita Patel

Division of Special Education

Position: School Social Worker 11 Month

Email: kavita_patel@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 326-9569

Location: Ascend One Center

Karyn Renneberg

Division of Special Education

Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months

Email: Karyn_Renneberg@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Jennifer Riccardi

Early Intervention

Position: Coordinator Early Intervention Services

Email: Jennifer_Riccardi@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Jerard Rucker

Division of Special Education

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Jerard_Rucker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5890

Location: Ascend One Center

Aaron Smith

Division of Special Education

Position: Paraeducator

Email: aaron_smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6937

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

April Thorpe

Division of Special Education

Position: Medicaid Billing Technician

Email: April_Thorpe@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7011

Location: Central Office

Victoria Walker

Division of Special Education

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Victoria_Walker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Janice Yetter

Special Education

Position: Director of Special Education

Email: Janice_Yetter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5350

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓