skip to main content

Early Intervention

Jennifer Riccardi

Early Intervention

Position: Coordinator Early Intervention Services

Email: Jennifer_Riccardi@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Lori Arena

Early Intervention

Position: Paraeducator

Email: lori_arena@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5030

Location: Ascend One Center

Cynthia Bouchard

Special Education XI

Position: Instructional Facilitator Early Intervention

Email: Cynthia_Bouchard@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Tina Brown

Early Intervention

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Tina_Brown@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 888-8800

Location: Ascend One Center

Barbara Carter

Early Intervention

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Barbara_Carter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Hannah Friedemann

Early Intervention

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Hannah_Friedemann@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Gicel Martinez

Early Intervention

Position: Program Assistant Birth through Five Program

Email: Gicel_Martinez@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Colleen Nester

Early Intervention

Position: School Social Worker Early Intervention Services

Email: Colleen_Nester@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Shannon Roberts

Special Education V

Position: Instructional Facilitator Early Intervention

Email: Shannon_Roberts@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Candice Shin

Early Intervention

Position: Special Education Teacher 11 Month

Email: Candice_Shin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Christina Shumaker

Early Intervention

Position: Secretary

Email: Christina_Shumaker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Melissa Verna

Early Intervention

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Melissa_Verna@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (667) 257-7661

Location: Ascend One Center

Sub departments ↓