skip to main content

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Camille Bell-Jones

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Position: Director of Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Email: Camille_Bell-Jones@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Central Office

Janice Fleet

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Position: Employee Services Technical Assistant

Email: Janice_Fleet@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Barbara Liberto

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Position: Administrative Secretary

Email: Barbara_Liberto@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1561

Location: Central Office

Nasrene Mirjafary

Employee Benefits I

Position: Benefits Coordinator

Email: Nasrene_Mirjafary@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 518-6624

Location: Central Office

Justin Waters

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Position: Workers Compensation Specialist

Email: Justin_Waters@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7494

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Watkins

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Position: Leave, Retirement, and ADA Specialist

Email: Jennifer_Watkins@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓