skip to main content

Enterprise Applications

Jennifer Elam

Enterprise Applications

Position: Director of Enterprise Applications

Email: jelam@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1532

Location: Central Office

Audra Agnelly

Learning Management System

Position: Learning Management System Coordinator

Email: Audra_Agnelly@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8409

Location: Central Office

Brandy Iskin

Data Warehouse and Reporting

Position: Coordinator Data Warehouse and Reporting

Email: Brandy_Iskin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8134

Location: Central Office

Eric Morris

Student Information System

Position: Coordinator Student Information Systems

Email: Eric_Morris@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Leslie Schlossberg

Technology Training and Support

Position: Acting Coordinator, Technology Training and Support

Email: leslie_schlossberg@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7004

Location: Central Office

Sherril Tart

Workday Training and Support

Position: Coordinator Enterprise Resource Planning

Email: Sherril_Tart@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-4583

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓