skip to main content

Field Services II

Shane Bickish

Field Services II

Position: Assistant Manager Technology

Email: Shane_Bickish@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Gregory Blevins

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Gregory_Blevins@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Stephen Bratchie

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Stephen_Bratchie@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Lawrence Gates

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Lawrence_Gates@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 250-2599

Location: Berger Road Building

Jason Hipkins

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Jason_Hipkins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6809

Location: Central Office

William Hood

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: William_Hood@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Kenneth Kwok

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Kenneth_Kwok@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Alex Martin

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Alex_Martin@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Daryl Redd

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Daryl_Redd@hcpss.org

Location: Berger Road Building

Broc Wilkerson

Field Services II

Position: Computer Technician

Email: Broc_Wilkerson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2345

Location: Berger Road Building