skip to main content

Finance

Thomas Yetter

Finance

Position: Coordinator of Finance

Email: Thomas_Yetter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8981

Location: Central Office

Kimberly Demarais

Payroll

Position: Manager Payroll

Email: Kim_Demarais@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1582

Location: Central Office

Anastasia Lisitskaya

Finance

Position: Accountant III

Email: Anastasia_Lisitskaya@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6719

Location: Central Office

Jane Metzler

Finance

Position: Accountant School Funds

Email: Jane_Metzler@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5656

Location: Central Office

Parveen Nayab

Finance

Position: Accountant I

Email: Parveen_Nayab@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7110

Location: Central Office

Gina Petrick

Finance
Finance

Position: Analyst I Accounting, Analyst I Accounting

Email: Gina_Petrick@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6716

Location: Central Office

David Phillips

Finance

Position: Accountant III Special Education & Student Services

Email: David_Phillips@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7499

Location: Central Office

Syed Shirazie

Finance

Position: Treasury/Cash Accountant

Email: Syed_Shirazie@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Thompson

Finance

Position: Accountant III

Email: Jennifer_Thompson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6712

Location: Central Office

Michael Wiley

Finance

Position: Accounting Analyst II, Financial Reporting

Email: Michael_Wiley@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Marie Wilkerson

Finance

Position: Accountant I

Email: Marie_Wilkerson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6717

Location: Central Office

Wei Zhang

Finance

Position: Accounting Analyst II

Email: Wei_Zhang@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓