skip to main content

Fleet Services

William Pratt

Fleet Services

Position: Fleet Services Manager

Email: William_Pratt@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Mendenhall Building

Amy Bishop

Fleet Services

Position: Secretary 12 Month

Email: amy_bishop@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Kevin Hiller

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic

Email: kevin_hiller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Gregory Hymiller

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic

Email: gregory_hymiller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Robert Pickett

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic

Email: Robert_Pickett_Jr@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Michael Porter

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic Preventive Maintenance I

Email: Michael_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6872

Location: Mendenhall Building

Timothy Ross

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic

Email: Timothy_Ross@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Robert Thompson

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic Preventive Maintenance

Email: robert_thompson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6983

Location: Mendenhall Building

Steven Vaught

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic

Email: steve_vaught@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Terence Zanin

Fleet Services

Position: Mechanic

Email: Terence_Zanin@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building