skip to main content

Food and Nutrition Services

Brian Ralph

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Director Food and Nutritian Services

Email: Brian_Ralph@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6736

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Perresa Brown

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Accountant III Food Service

Email: Perresa_Brown@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6744

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Rosalie Edwards

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Supervisor

Email: Rosalie_Edwards@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6741

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Ekere Ekandem Olojola

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Dietitian

Email: Ekere_EkandemOlojola@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7012

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Donna Karastamatis

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Clerk Account II 10 Food Services

Email: Donna_Karastamatis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6738

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sandra Lane

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Technical Assistant

Email: Sandra_Lane@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6743

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tanya Lomax-Bassnett

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Tanya_Lomax@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7134

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Brenda Smith

Area Field Representative II

Position: Food Services Assistant Supervisor

Email: Brenda_Smith@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓