skip to main content

Food and Nutrition Services II

Rosalie Edwards

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Supervisor

Email: Rosalie_Edwards@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6741

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Peace Atieku

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Assistant Floater

Email: Peace_Atieku@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Amanda Blankenship

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Amanda_Blankenship@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Donna Fox

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Donna_Fox@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Joseph Goldscher

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Floater

Email: Joseph_Goldscher@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Marianne Hanson

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Floater

Email: Marianne_Hanson@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jasminka Jazvin

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food & Nutrition Service Satellite Manager

Email: Jasminka_Jazvin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5897

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Patricia Kottis

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food & Nutrition Services Worker 10 Month

Email: Patricia_Kottis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sandra Lemon

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Floater HCEAESP

Email: Sandra_Lemon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6957

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Carly Moe

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Floater

Email: Carly_Moe@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Deborah O'Brien

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Floater HCEAESP

Email: Deborah_O'Brien@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7610

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Tyshelle Smalls

Food and Nutrition Services II

Position: Food Service Floater HCEAESP

Email: Tyshelle_Smalls@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School