skip to main content

Grounds Services II

Charles Nethken

Grounds
Grounds Services II

Position: Assistant Manager Grounds, Assistant Manager Grounds

Email: Charles_Nethken@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Nathanael Barnard

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Nathanael_Barnard@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Jay Barnard

Grounds Services II

Position: Leadman Grounds

Email: Jay_Barnard@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Jeffrey Barnard

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Jeffrey_Barnard@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Dominic Barnes

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Dominic_Barnes@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Bryce Becker

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Bryce_Becker@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Danny Boone

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper II

Email: danny_boone@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Matthew Burns

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Matthew_Burns@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (667) 240-4556

Location: Ridge Road Building

Steven Butler

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: steven_butler@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Ryan Colabove

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Ryan_Colabove@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Steven Colson

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper II

Email: Steven_J_Colson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Howard Colson

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper II

Email: howard_colson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Steven Colson

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper II

Email: Steven_Colson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Donald Colson

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Donald_Colson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Eric Cook

Grounds Services II

Position: Grounds Work Leader

Email: Eric_Cook@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Allen Crosland

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Allen_Crosland@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Aaron Gover-Smith

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Aaron_Gover-Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6965

Location: Ridge Road Building

Kenton Grander

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: kent_grander@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Frank Greco

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Frank_Greco@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Joseph Hammond

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Joseph_Hammond@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Jason Harrison

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper II

Email: Jason_Harrison@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Gary Harrison

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: gary_harrison_jr@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Joseph Harrison

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper II

Email: Joseph_Harrison@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Fredy Henriquez

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Fredy_Henriquez@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2880

Location: Ridge Road Building

Christopher Hood

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Christopher_Hood@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Thomas Johnson

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: thomas_johnson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

James Kernan

Grounds Services II

Position: Leadman Grounds

Email: James_Kernan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Donald Leister

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Donald_Leister@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Gary Miller

Grounds Services II

Position: Leadman Grounds

Email: gary_miller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

David Monti

Grounds Services II

Position: Leadman Grounds

Email: david_monti@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

George Muller

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: George_Muller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Kevin Pickett

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Kevin_Pickett@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Robert Reda

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: robert_reda@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Ridge Road Building

Dominic Smith

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Dominic_Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (667) 786-3532

Location: Ridge Road Building

Timothy Sumpter

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Timothy_Sumpter@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

John Taggart

Grounds Services II

Position: Grounds

Email: John_Taggart@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Eric Todd

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Eric_Todd@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Brian Wall

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Brian_Wall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Jeffrey Wall

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: jeff_wall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Gregory Wilson

Grounds Services II

Position: Groundskeeper I

Email: Gregory_Wilson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building