skip to main content

Howard County Public School System

Michael Martirano

Howard County Public School System

Position: Superintendent

Email: Michael_Martirano@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

William Barnes

Division of Academics

Position: Chief Academic Officer

Email: William_Barnes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6688

Location: Central Office

Mark Blom

Counsel

Position: General Counsel

Email: Mark_Blom@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Anissa Brown Dennis

School Management and Instructional Leadership

Position: Chief School Management and Instructional Leadership Officer

Email: Anissa_Dennis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Central Office

David Larner

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Chief Human Resource & Professional Development Officer

Email: David_Larner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7498

Location: Central Office

Jahantab Siddiqui

Division of Administration

Position: Chief Administrative Officer

Email: Jahantab_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6680

Location: Central Office

Karalee Turner Little

Administrative Affairs

Position: Deputy Superintendent

Email: Karalee_TurnerLittle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8951

Location: Central Office

Scott Washington

Operations

Position: Chief Operating Officer

Email: Scott_Washington@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5654

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓