skip to main content

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Ella Bradley

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Coordinator, Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Email: Ella_Bradley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5600

Location: Central Office

Amy Bandiere

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Human Resources Technical Assistant

Email: amy_bandiere@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7034

Location: Central Office

Janele Crawley

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Human Resources Technical Assistant

Email: Janele_Crawley@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Nancy Fitzgerald

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Specialist

Email: Nancy_Fitzgerald@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6769

Location: Central Office

Virginia Lee

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Human Resources Technical Assistant

Email: Denise_Lee@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7035

Location: Central Office

Barbara Liberto

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Administrative Secretary

Email: Barbara_Liberto@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1561

Location: Central Office

Lucy Lublin

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Employee on Special Assignment

Email: Lucy_Lublin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (240) 394-0788

Location: Central Office

Natasha Mahasa

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Specialist

Email: Natasha_Mahasa@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7342

Location: Central Office

Faria Nazrul

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Technical Assistant

Email: Faria_Nazrul@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1273

Location: Central Office

Rebecca Pfenninger

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Specialist

Email: Rebecca_Pfenninger@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6784

Location: Central Office

Sandra Saval

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Human Resources Business Partner

Email: Sandy_Saval@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6689

Location: Central Office

Rosemarie Suszkiw

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Specialist

Email: Rosemarie_Suszkiw@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5688

Location: Central Office

Laurie Watts

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Specialist

Email: Laurie_Watts@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1521

Location: Central Office

Nellonda Whitaker

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Recruitment Specialist

Email: Nellonda_Whitaker@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office