skip to main content

Human Resources

Nicole Carter

Human Resources

Position: Executive Director, Human Resources

Email: Nicole_Carter@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Camille Bell-Jones

Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Position: Director of Employee Services and Human Capital Programs

Email: Camille_Bell-Jones@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Central Office

Kimberly Bookhultz

Position Pool

Position: Coordinator, Position Control, Staffing and Employee Credentialing

Email: Kimberly_Bookhultz@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5340

Location: Central Office

Ella Bradley

Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Position: Coordinator, Human Capital Recruitment, Retention, and Talent Acquisition

Email: Ella_Bradley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5600

Location: Central Office

Shawntia Burley

Human Resources

Position: Classification and Compensation Analyst

Email: Shawntia_Burley@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Nicole Lewis

Human Capital Project Operations

Position: Manager Human Resources

Email: Nicole_Lewis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7112

Location: Central Office

Julia Nguyen

Human Resources

Position: Human Resources Business Partner

Email: Julie_Nguyen@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓