skip to main content

Human Resources and Professional Development

David Larner

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Chief Human Resource & Professional Development Officer

Email: David_Larner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7498

Location: Central Office

Lisa Beschner

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Executive Assistant II

Email: Lisa_Beschner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6698

Location: Central Office

Nicole Carter

Human Resources

Position: Executive Director, Human Resources

Email: Nicole_Carter@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Dena Daniels

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Executive Assistant AMT

Email: Dena_Daniels@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6759

Location: Central Office

Juliann Dibble

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Director Teacher and Paraprofessional Development & Support

Email: Juliann_Dibble@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7337

Location: Central Office

Kevin Gilbert

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Position: Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Email: Kevin_Gilbert@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Anne Roy

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Manager Equity Assurance

Email: Anne_Roy@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6654

Location: Central Office

Bryan Ruehl

Leadership Development

Position: Director Leadership Development

Email: Scott_Ruehl@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5642

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓