skip to main content

Human Resources and Professional Development

David Larner

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Chief Human Resource & Professional Development Officer

Email: David_Larner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7498

Location: Central Office

DeNeatra Barkley

Restorative Justice

Position: Coordinator HCAA

Email: DeNeatra_Barkley@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Lisa Beschner

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Executive Assistant III, Human Resources and Professional Development

Email: Lisa_Beschner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6698

Location: Central Office

T. Michael Carson

Department of Employee and Labor Relations

Position: Director of Employee and Labor Relations

Email: Michael_Carson@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Nicole Carter

Human Resources

Position: Executive Director, Human Resources

Email: Nicole_Carter@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Juliann Dibble

Teacher and Paraprofessional Development and Support

Position: Director Teacher and Paraprofessional Development & Support

Email: Juliann_Dibble@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7337

Location: Central Office

Judith Jones

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Email: Judith_Jones@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Vivian Kelly

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Vivian_Kelly@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1542

Location: Central Office

Razia Kosi

Culturally Responsive Practices and Antiracism Development

Position: Coordinator of Culturally Responsive Practices and Anti-Racism Development

Email: Razia_Kosi@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1254

Location: Central Office

Alyson Mitchel

School Culture and Climate

Position: Coordinator HCAA

Email: Alyson_Mitchel@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Central Office

Iyanna Nelson

Human Resources and Professional Development

Position: Employee on Special Assignment

Email: Iyanna_Nelson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8356

Location: Central Office

Bryan Ruehl

Leadership Development

Position: Director Leadership Development

Email: Scott_Ruehl@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5642

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓