skip to main content

HVAC & Plumbing

Mark Turner

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Non Certificated Assistant Manager

Email: Mark_Turner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Thomas Anthony

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Tom_Anthony@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Daniel Brown

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Plumber/Water Treatment Specialist

Email: Daniel_Brown@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Andrew Burns

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Apprentice

Email: Andrew_Burns@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Mark Costley

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Master Mechanic

Email: Mark_Costley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Timothy Frank

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Preventive Maintenance Mechanic I

Email: Timothy_Frank@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 926-1210

Location: Mendenhall Building

Timothy Frank

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Tim_Frank@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Justin Gartrell

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Mechanic Preventive Maintenance

Email: Justin_Gartrell@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Geelhaar

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Leadman HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Robert_Geelhaar@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Christopher Gordon

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Chris_Gordon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Thomas Grimes

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Tom_Grimes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Stephen Harrison

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Stephen_Harrison@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Brian House

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Preventive Maintenance Mechanic II

Email: Brian_House@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Matthew Kane

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Technician

Email: Matthew_Kane@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Samuel Knight

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Maintenance Control Specialist II

Email: Samuel_Knight@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Farhad Lankarani

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Building Automated System Specialist

Email: Farhad_Lankarani@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Eduardo Liberto

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Eduardo_Liberto@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Christopher Mayne

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Boiler/Burner Specialist I

Email: Christopher_Mayne@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

John McCarthy

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Technician

Email: John_McCarthy@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Adrian Mcgadney

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Preventive Maintenance Mechanic II

Email: Adrian_McGadney@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6945

Location: Mendenhall Building

Raymond Miller

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Boiler Burner Specialist II

Email: Raymond_Miller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Galen Monti

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Boiler Burner Specialist II

Email: Galen_Monti@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Randy Moore

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Plumber

Email: Randy_Moore@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Michael Muskey

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Master Mechanic

Email: Michael_Muskey@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Charles Nightingale

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Technician

Email: Charles_Nightingale@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Thomas Oneill

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Building Automated System Specialist

Email: thomas_o'neill@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sean Peter

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: PM Mechanic I

Email: Sean_Peter@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Calvin Pickett

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Plumber Journeyman Building Maintenance

Email: Calvin_Pickett@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Mark Pratt

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Preventive Maintenance Mechanic II

Email: mark_pratt@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Justin Pruitt

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Journeyman Plumber

Email: Justin_Pruitt@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Michael Reid

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Technician HVAC Building Maintenance

Email: Michael_Reid@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Shawn Rivera

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Technician

Email: Shawn_Rivera@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Gregory Rogers

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Master Plumber

Email: Gregory_Rogers@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Joshua Roussey

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Technician

Email: Joshua_Roussey@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Shannon Ryan

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Journeyman Plumber

Email: Shannon_Ryan1@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Frank Smith

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Mechanic Preventive Maintenance

Email: Frank_Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Dennis Southerland

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Master Mechanic

Email: Dennis_Southerland@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Brian Toelle

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: Plumber Journeyman

Email: Brian_Toelle@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Joshua Wagoner

HVAC & Plumbing

Position: HVAC Apprentice

Email: Joshua_Wagoner@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building