skip to main content

Information Technology

Justin Benedict

Information Technology

Position: Executive Director Information Technology

Email: Justin_Benedict@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6844

Location: Central Office

Audra Agnelly

Learning Management System

Position: Learning Management System Coordinator

Email: Audra_Agnelly@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8409

Location: Central Office

Brenda Cook

Information Technology

Position: Customer Service Technician

Email: Brenda_Cook@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6757

Location: Central Office

Phillip Dixon

Information Technology Security

Position: Information Technology Security Manager

Email: Phillip_Dixon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 766-2118

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Elam

Information Technology

Position: Director of Enterprise Applications

Email: jelam@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1532

Location: Central Office

Angela Goodman

Information Technology

Position: Project Manager/Assistant

Email: Angie_Goodman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6611

Location: Central Office

Lynn Ho

IT Business and Services

Position: Director of Information Technology Business and Services

Email: Lynn_Ho@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5694

Location: Central Office

Brandy Iskin

Data Warehouse and Reporting

Position: Coordinator Data Warehouse and Reporting

Email: Brandy_Iskin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8134

Location: Central Office

Kenneth Knight

Information Technology

Position: Specialist - Exempt 12 Month HCEAESP

Email: Kenneth_Knight@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7004

Location: Central Office

John LeMay

IT Operations

Position: Director of Information Technology Infrastructure

Email: John_LeMay@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 960-0030

Location: Central Office

Eric Morris

Student Information System

Position: Coordinator Student Information Systems

Email: Eric_Morris@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Ya Marius Niambe

Information Technology

Position: Technology Training and Support Specialist

Email: Ya_Marius_Niambe@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Leslie Schlossberg

Information Technology

Position: Specialist - Exempt 12 Month HCEAESP

Email: leslie_schlossberg@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7004

Location: Central Office

Sherril Tart

Workday Training and Support

Position: Coordinator Enterprise Resource Planning

Email: Sherril_Tart@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-4583

Location: Central Office

Hilda Ventura

Information Technology

Position: Technology Training and Support Specialist

Email: Hilda_Ventura@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓