skip to main content

Innovation Pathways

Kenneth Porritt

Innovation Pathways

Position: Administrator of Innovative Pathways

Email: Kenneth_Porritt@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117

Location: Central Office

Ashley Bailer

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Ashley_Bailer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 888-8850

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kyle Jacobs

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kyle_Jacobs@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 888-8850

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amanda Malone

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: amanda_malone@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shannon Miller

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Shannon_Miller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jeffrey Schenning

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Jeffrey_Schenning@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Yang Tai

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Yang_Tai@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cindy Waugh

Innovation Pathways

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Cindy_Waugh@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2839

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)