skip to main content

Multimedia Communications

Emily Bahhar

Multimedia Communications

Position: Director of Multimedia Communications & School Support

Email: Emily_Bahhar@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1570

Location: Central Office

Brendan Anderson

Multimedia Communications

Position: Web Developer

Email: Brendan_Anderson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6694

Location: Central Office

Matthew Barger

Multimedia Communications

Position: Senior Web Developer

Email: Matthew_Barger@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6852

Location: Central Office

Anna Gable

Multimedia Communications

Position: Specialist Communication

Email: Anna_Gable@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7496

Location: Central Office

Nicholas Griner

Multimedia Communications

Position: Photographer

Email: Nicholas_Griner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Rose

Multimedia Communications

Position: Communications Specialist

Email: Jennifer_Rose@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1257

Location: Central Office

Jarrod Thompson

Print Services

Position: Manager Print Services

Email: Jarrod_Thompson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6684

Location: Gerwig Lane

Sub departments ↓