skip to main content

Operations

Scott Washington

Operations

Position: Chief Operating Officer

Email: Scott_Washington@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5654

Location: Central Office

Robert Bruce

Purchasing

Position: Director of Procurement and Materials Management

Email: Robert_Bruce1@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Central Office

Thomas Gist

Operations and Management

Position: Executive Director Operations

Email: Bruce_Gist@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6798

Location: Central Office

Daniel Lubeley

Capital Planning School Construction

Position: Director Capital Planning and Construction

Email: Daniel_Lubeley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6807

Location: Mendenhall Building

Christopher Madden

Office of the Environment

Position: Industrial Hygienist/IEQ Manager

Email: Christopher_Madden@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Central Office

Ian Rifield

Security, Emergency Preparedness and Response

Position: Director of Security, Emergency Preparedness, and Response

Email: Ian_Rifield@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8875

Location: Central Office

Valerie Willis

Operations

Position: Executive Assistant III, Operations

Email: Valerie_Willis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1550

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓