skip to main content

Operations and Management

Thomas Gist

Operations and Management

Position: Executive Director Operations

Email: Bruce_Gist@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6798

Location: Central Office

Amy Bishop

Operations and Management

Position: Secretary 12 Month

Email: amy_bishop@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Kevin Hiller

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic

Email: kevin_hiller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Gregory Hymiller

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic

Email: gregory_hymiller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Angela Miller

Operations and Management

Position: Other Professional 12 Month - Exempt

Email: Angela_Miller@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7477

Location: Central Office

Brian Nevin

Transportation

Position: Director of Student Transportation

Email: Brian_Nevin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6727

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Robert Pickett

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic

Email: Robert_Pickett_Jr@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2577

Location: Ridge Road Building

Michael Porter

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic Preventive Maintenance I

Email: Michael_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6872

Location: Mendenhall Building

William Pratt

Operations and Management

Position: Leadman Mechanic Grds

Email: William_Pratt@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8180

Location: Ridge Road Building

Brian Ralph

Food and Nutrition Services

Position: Director Food and Nutritian Services

Email: Brian_Ralph@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6736

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Timothy Ross

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic

Email: timothy_Ross@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Herbert Savje

School Facilities and Operations

Position: Director of Building Maintenance and Facility Operations

Email: Herb_Savje@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Robert Thompson

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic Preventive Maintenance

Email: robert_thompson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6983

Location: Mendenhall Building

Steven Vaught

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic

Email: steve_vaught@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Ridge Road Building

Terence Zanin

Operations and Management

Position: Mechanic

Email: Terence_Zanin@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sub departments ↓