skip to main content

Print Services

Jarrod Thompson

Print Services

Position: Manager Print Services

Email: Jarrod_Thompson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6684

Location: Gerwig Lane

Tara Chiu

Print Services

Position: Audiovisual Producer

Email: Tara_Chiu@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1528

Location: Gerwig Lane

Daniel De Haven

Print Services

Position: Press Operator II

Email: Daniel_DeHaven@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

Michael Elprin

Print Services

Position: Equipment Operator

Email: Michael_Elprin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

Shari Matthews

Print Services

Position: Press Operator II

Email: Shari_Matthews@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

James McLean

Print Services

Position: Large Format Print Production Assistant

Email: James_McLean@hcpss.org

Location: Gerwig Lane

Mark Metzbower

Print Services

Position: Press Operator II

Email: Mark_Metzbower@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Gerwig Lane

David Smith

Print Services

Position: Specialist Print Services

Email: David_Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

Jeffrey Smith

Print Services

Position: Press Operator II

Email: Jeffrey_Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

Michael Tunstall

Print Services

Position: Press Operator II

Email: Michael_Tunstall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

Kordell Vaden

Print Services

Position: Equipment Operator

Email: Kordell_Vaden@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane

Susan Williams

Print Services

Position: Print Services Assistant

Email: Susan_Williams@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7002

Location: Gerwig Lane