skip to main content

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Caroline Walker

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Position: Executive Director of Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Email: Caroline_Walker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7136

Location: Central Office

Julie Alonso-Hughes

Educational Pathways

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Instructional Technology

Email: Julie_Alonso_Hughes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6772

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Martha Cifrese

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being
Bridges 21st Century Community Learning Centers

Position: Manager, Manager

Email: Marty_Cifrese@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7185

Location: Ascend One Center

Robert Cole

Digital Education

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Digital Education

Email: Robert_Cole@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5334

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lisa Davis

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being II

Position: Director Program Innovation & Student Well-Being

Email: Lisa_J_Davis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5336

Location: Central Office

Nancy Dickson

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Nancy_Dickson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6776

Location: Central Office

Sally Dorman

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Position: Coordinator, Section 504 & Student Services Implementation Coordinator

Email: Sally_Dorman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1252

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ian Huber

Program Innovation and Student Well-Being

Position: Summer Grounds

Email: Ian_Huber@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sharon Kramer

Career and Technical Education

Position: Curriculum Coordinator Tech Ed & Media

Email: Sharon_Kramer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6797

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Paul Linkins

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: Coordinator, Secondary School Counseling and Graduation

Email: paul_linkins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6772

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kelly Ruby

Elementary School Counseling and Student Records

Position: Coordinator of School Counseling

Email: Kelly_Ruby@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6748

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cynthia Schulmeyer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Coordinator School Psychology

Email: Cynthia_Schulmeyer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7021

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laree Siddiqui

Dual Enrollment

Position: Coordinator, Dual Enrollment

Email: LaRee_Siddiqui@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6608

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amy Tieperman

Title I

Position: Title I Program Manager

Email: Amy_Tieperman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6806

Location: Central Office

Sheree Tilley

Student Access and Achievement

Position: Coordinator BSAP, Hispanic Achievement Program, International Student & Family Services, and MESA

Email: Sheree_Tilley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6804

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kerrie Wagaman

Health Services

Position: Director Health Services

Email: Kerrie_Wagaman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6637

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kathleen Wagner

Student Support Programs

Position: Coordinator Student Support Programs

Email: Kami_Wagner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7178

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Restia Whitaker

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Coordinator Pupil Support Services

Email: Restia_Whitaker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sub departments ↓