skip to main content

Pupil Personnel Services

Restia Whitaker

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Coordinator Pupil Support Services

Email: Restia_Whitaker@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Donna Blackwell

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Donna_Blackwell@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7335

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Thomas Bowen

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Thomas_Bowen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-8994

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Catherine Chapman

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1749

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Donielle Chase-Mercer

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: donielle_chase-mercer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6819

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Staci Cousin

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Staci_Cousin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6646

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Matthew Deyton

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Matthew_Deyton@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6960

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Elizabeth Dolan

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Elizabeth_Dolan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 614-9080

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Leslie Evans

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6787

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ida Finch

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Monique_Finch@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6660

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jomo Fowlkes

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Jomo_Fowlkes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6653

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Melissa Grady

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Melissa_Grady@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6791

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Heather Graham

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Heather_Graham@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6652

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Neil Gwinn

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 733-7010

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Marianela Hollis

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1594

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Cheryl Hurbon

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1299

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Jones

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: jessica_jones@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6886

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kevin Lee

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Kevin_Lee@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7478

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ronda Lennon

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: ronda_lennon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1585

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rhoda Maccormack

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: rhoda_maccormack@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5057

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kimberly Mccauley

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Technical Assistant

Email: kimberly_mccauley@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jena Raymond

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Jena_Raymond@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7331

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Abigail Shearer

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Abigail_Shearer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6747

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Shereima Smith

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: shereima_smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6838

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Benjamin Wade

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6649

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Tracey Williams

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Tracey_Williams@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jared Woodley

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Jared_Woodley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6650

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kristine Woodson

Pupil Personnel Services

Position: Specialist for Student Reassignment & Residency

Email: kris_woodson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6997

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)