skip to main content

Purchasing

Douglas Pindell

Purchasing

Position: Director Purchasing

Email: Douglas_Pindell@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6722

Location: Central Office

Eileen Arnold

Purchasing

Position: Purchasing Technician

Email: Eileen_Arnold@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6725

Location: Central Office

Cece Clement-Freiert

Purchasing Management

Position: Manager Purchasing

Email: Cece_Clement@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6724

Location: Central Office

Robert Freiert

Purchasing

Position: Clerk Support Services I 12

Email: robert_freiert@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Central Office

Kenneth Porter

Warehouse

Position: Manager Materials Management & Logistics

Email: Kenneth_Porter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7627

Location: Gerwig Lane

Carol Trakney

Purchasing

Position: Clerk Support Services II 12

Email: dawn_trakney@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6768

Location: Central Office

Evelyn Wohlers

Purchasing

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Evelyn_Wohlers@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6644

Location: Central Office

Sub departments ↓