skip to main content

School Facilities and Operations

Herbert Savje

School Facilities and Operations

Position: Director of Building Maintenance and Facility Operations

Email: Herb_Savje@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

William Angel

Mechanical Engineering

Position: Mechanical Engineering Manager

Email: William_Angel@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Anthony Bonomo

Building Maintenance

Position: Manager, Building Maintenance

Email: Tony_Bonomo@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Marcie Hardin

School Facilities and Operations

Position: Assistant Safety Regulatory Affairs

Email: Marcie_Hardin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7180

Location: Mendenhall Building

Charles Nethken

Grounds

Position: Acting Manager Grounds

Email: Charles_Nethken@hcpss.org

Location: Ridge Road Building

Melodee Phillips

Custodial Services

Position: Manager Custodial

Email: Melodee_Phillips@hcpss.org

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sandra Starner

School Facilities and Operations

Position: Other Professional 12 Month - Exempt

Email: Sandra_Starner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7084

Location: Mendenhall Building

Diane Sweeney

School Facilities and Operations

Position: Specialist Energy Management

Email: Diane_Sweeney@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Mendenhall Building

Nancy Wilson

School Facilities and Operations

Position: Administrative Secretary II 12 Month

Email: Nancy_L_Wilson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7088

Location: Mendenhall Building

Sub departments ↓