skip to main content

School Management and Instructional Leadership

Anissa Brown Dennis

School Management and Instructional Leadership

Position: Chief School Management and Instructional Leadership Officer

Email: Anissa_Dennis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Central Office

John Davis

Athletics

Position: Coordinator Athletics

Email: Jack_Davis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6630

Location: Central Office

Colbi Dorman

School Management and Instructional Leadership

Position: Staffing Specialist

Email: Colbi_Dorman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7032

Location: Central Office

Kendra Johnson

Community Superintendent - Area 3

Position: Community Superintendent

Email: Kendra_Johnson1@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Monique Lamar

School Management and Instructional Leadership

Position: Director of Equity Initiatives for School Leadership

Email: Monique_Lamar@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

James LeMon

Community, Parent, and School Outreach

Position: Executive Director of Community, Parent, and School Outreach

Email: James_LeMon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 302-3698

Location: Central Office

Jennifer Peduzzi

Community Superintendent - Area 2

Position: Community Superintendent

Email: Jennifer_Peduzzi@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6609

Location: Central Office

Patrick Saunderson

Community Superintendent - Area 1

Position: Community Superintendent

Email: Patrick_Saunderson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7120

Location: Central Office

Lawrence Williams

School Management and Instructional Leadership

Position: Student Conduct and Engagement Officer

Email: Lawrence_Williams1@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sub departments ↓