skip to main content

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Cynthia Schulmeyer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Coordinator School Psychology

Email: Cynthia_Schulmeyer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7021

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Albrecht

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jessica_Albrecht@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Karen Ashton

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Karen_Ashton@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Seth Blosser

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: seth_blosser@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Alesia Blosser

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Alesia_Blosser@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Michal Boyars

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Michal_Boyars@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Mary Boyer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention
School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month, Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Elizabeth_Boyer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Maria Brickley

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Maria_Brickley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 292-0016

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Katherine Buente

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Katherine_Buente@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Katie Burkhouse

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: katie_burkhouse@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7600

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Megan Burleson

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Megan_Burleson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Daniel Carr

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Daniel_Carr@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lisa Carter

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: lisa_carter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amanda Channel

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Amanda_Channel@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ryan Channel

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Ryan_Channel@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sarah Clay

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Sarah_Clay@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Andrea Cohn

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Andrea_Cohn@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Craig Cooper

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Craig_Cooper@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Mark Cooper

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Mark_Cooper@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Corey Cornick

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Corey_Cornick@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Katurah Cramer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Kate_Cramer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5677

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Ivan Croft

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Instructional Facilitator School Psychology

Email: Ivan_Croft@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7343

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jasmin Cummins

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jasmin_Cummins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Grant D'Augustine

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Grant_DAugustine@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Christina Devling

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist

Email: Christina_Devling@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laurie Downin

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Laurie_Downin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

William Eng

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: William_Eng@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Felix

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jessica_Felix@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Angela Freitag

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Angela_Freitag@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5830

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Evan Gallena

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Evan_Gallena@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2813

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Marla Gibson

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Marla_Gibson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 245-9563

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Antoinette Goldthrite

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Antoinette_Goldthrite@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laurin Goodman

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Laurin_Goodman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Nicole Gosnell

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Nicole_Gosnell@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Nancy Hammer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Nancy_Hammer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Dorothy Hearn

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Dorothy_Hearn@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kevin Hughes

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Kevin_Hughes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amber Jacobs

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: School Psychologist

Email: Amber_Jacobs@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Grace Jones

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Grace_Jones@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Aimee Kandelman

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Aimee_Kandelman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Medaris Kasuda

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Ann-Marie_Kasuda@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6900

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lindsey Knauss

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention
School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month, Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Lindsey_Knauss@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 888-5950

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Keren Kreitzer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Keren_Kreitzer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jennifer Lage

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jennifer_Lage@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jeffrey Leard

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jeff_Leard@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Michele Loving

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Michele_Loving@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 926-8579

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amy Manner

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: amy_manner@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kristen Marsico

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: School Psychologist

Email: Kristen_Marsico@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Holly Martin

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Holly_Martin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Chandra Mcknight-Dean

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Chandra_McKnight-Dean@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6968

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Amy Mcmillion

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Amy_McMillion@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6886

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Nicole Meshbesher

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Nicole_Meshbesher@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Molly Meyer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Molly_Meyer@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Debra Moniodis

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Debra_Moniodis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 299-1951

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kerri Morse

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Kerri_Morse@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6937

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Mary Nalepa

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Mary_Nalepa@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2800

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Samantha Nichols

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Samantha_Nichols@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Deirdre Nicoletti

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist

Email: Deirdre_Nicoletti@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Michael O'Shaughnessy

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: moshaughnessy@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sydney Ousborne

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist

Email: Sydney_Ousborne@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Catherine Panzer

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Catherine_Panzer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Alyson Quick

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Alyson_Quick@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Karen Rakshys

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Karen_Rakshys@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2560

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

John Ridgely

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Manager, Crisis Team

Email: John_Ridgely@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1267

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Brittany Robey

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Brittany_Robey@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Aubrey Roesener

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Aubrey_Roesener@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Sunny Ross

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist

Email: Sunny_Ross@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Stacy Rosuck

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Stacy_Rosuck@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Joel Roth

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Joel_Roth@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Michele Rudnicki

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Michele_Rudnicki@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jessica Sanders

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jessica_Sanders@hcpss.org

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jill Schindler

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jill_Schindler@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Teresa Serkes

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Teresa_Serkes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7081

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Rosalind Sheppard

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Charles Sicotte

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jennifer Smith

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jennifer_Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laura Smith-Grose

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Laura_SmithGrose@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Jonathan Solomon

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Jonathan_Solomon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Hazel Stevenson

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Administrative Secretary I 12 Month

Email: Jae_Stevenson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7479

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Kaitlyn Stone

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Kaitlyn_Stone@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Mary Kate Tagliaferri

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention
School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month, Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Mary_Kate_Tagliaferri@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2844

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Aubrey Tardy

School Psychology and Instructional Intervention

Position: Psychologist 11 Month

Email: Aubrey_Tardy@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5900

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)