skip to main content

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Paul Linkins

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: Coordinator, Secondary School Counseling and Graduation

Email: paul_linkins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6772

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lauren Blake

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: Pupil Personnel Worker

Email: Lauren_Blake@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 896-6587

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Marian Boring

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: Specialist, Scheduling & Data Management

Email: Marian_Boring@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6749

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Lee Griffin

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: School Counselor 11 Month

Email: Lee_Griffin@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Elizabeth O'Connor

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: Secondary Resource Counselor

Email: Liz_O'Connor@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5525

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Andrea Portnoy

Secondary School Counseling, Scheduling, and Data Management

Position: Instructional Facilitator School Counseling

Email: Andrea_Portnoy@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7162

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)