skip to main content

Secondary Science

Nate Hall

Secondary Science

Position: Coordinator, Secondary Science

Email: Nate_Hall@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1553

Location: Central Office

Jaclyn Austin

Secondary Science

Position: Instructional Facilitator Secondary Science

Email: Jaclyn_Austin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7488

Location: Central Office

Ruth Gallagher

Secondary Science

Position: Resource Teacher 10 Month

Email: Ruth_Gallagher@hcpss.org

Location: Central Office

Jessica Mulhern

Secondary Science

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Jessica_Mulhern@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7490

Location: Central Office

Catherine Shershanovich

Secondary Science

Position: Resource Teacher 10 Month

Email: Catherine_Shershanovich@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-0504

Location: Central Office

Ann Strozyk

Secondary Science

Position: Resource Teacher 10 Month

Email: Ann_Strozyk@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 465-8877

Location: Central Office