skip to main content

Special Education

Janice Yetter

Special Education

Position: Director of Special Education

Email: Janice_Yetter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5350

Location: Central Office

Yvonne Ackley-Cox

Special Education XII

Position: Instructional Facilitator, Special Education

Email: Yvonne_Cox@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Elizabeth Augustin

Special Education II

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Elizabeth_Augustin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5365

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Melissa Baxter

Special Education IV

Position: Instructional Facilitator

Email: Missie_Baxter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5366

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Nicole Geiger

Special Education VIII

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Nicole_Geiger@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Leslie Harmon

Special Education I

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Leslie_Harmon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5920

Location: Ascend One Center

Amy Higgins

Special Education

Position: Secretary

Email: Amy_Higgins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5366

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Emily Kinsler

Special Education III

Position: Coordinator Countywide Services

Email: Emily_Kinsler@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Mary Krammer

Special Education

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Mary_Krammer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5350

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Melanie Tomanek

Special Education

Position: Secretary 12 Month

Email: Melanie_Tomanek@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5354

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jessica Yaniro

Special Education VI

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Jessica_Yaniro@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓