skip to main content

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Patricia Gunshore

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Coordinator Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Email: Patricia_Gunshore@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5358

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jessica Caire

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Jessica_Caire@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5359

Location: Ascend One Center

Amy Cohen

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Amy_Cohen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1552

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Janene Dunkin-Pruim

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Secretary 12 Month

Email: Janene_Dunkin-Pruim@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5358

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathryn Lyon

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Kathryn_Lyon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5358

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Minnie Mcclurkin

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Nonpublic Analyst

Email: Denise_McClurkin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5360

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kelly Russo

Special Education Compliance, Nonpublic Services and Family Support

Position: Facilitator Special Education Compliance

Email: Kelly_Russo@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5358

Location: Old Cedar Lane School