skip to main content

Special Education I

Leslie Harmon

Special Education I

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Leslie_Harmon@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5920

Location: Ascend One Center

Kathleen Collins

Special Education I

Position: Facilitator, Regional Programs

Email: Kathleen_Collins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5890

Location: Ascend One Center

Ashley Edmunds

Special Education I

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Ashley_Edmunds@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5366

Location: Ascend One Center

Amy Gurley

Special Education I

Position: Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Email: Amy_Gurley@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6876

Location: Ascend One Center

Latasha Harrison

Special Education I

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Latasha_Harrison@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Tristen Lyon

Special Education I

Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months

Email: Tristen_Lyon@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Patricia Sherry

Special Education I

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Patricia_Sherry@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6900

Location: Ascend One Center