skip to main content

Special Education III

Emily Kinsler

Special Education III

Position: Coordinator Countywide Services

Email: Emily_Kinsler@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

David Alianiello

Special Education III

Position: Program Head for Hearing Services

Email: David_Alianiello@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Carmen Alverio

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Carmen_Alverio@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Ines Barret

Special Education III
Special Education III

Position: Occupational Therapist 10 Month, Occupational Therapist 10 Month

Email: Ines_Barret@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Heather Beck

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Heather_Beck@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Karen Beuchel

Special Education III

Position: Physical Therapist 11 Month

Email: Karen_Beuchel@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1571

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Amanda Bixler

Special Education III

Position: Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Email: Amanda_Bixler@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Naomi Bonano

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Naomi_Bonano@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Krystle Bove

Special Education III

Position: Audiologist 11 Month

Email: Krystle_Bove@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Angela Brown

Special Education III

Position: Occupational Therapist 11 Month

Email: Angela_Brown@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Denise Castro

Special Education III

Position: Occupational Therapist 11 Month

Email: Denise_Castro@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Mei-Ling Chen

Special Education III

Position: Audiologist 11 Month

Email: Mei-Ling_Chen@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Beth Cohen

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Beth_Cohen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Diana Corrigan

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Diana_Corrigan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Laurie Daman

Special Education III

Position: Visual/Hearing Impaired Teacher 10 Month

Email: Laurie_Daman@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Caryn Davis

Special Education III

Position: Teacher 11 Month

Email: Caryn_Davis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Clay Delauter

Special Education III

Position: Adapted PE

Email: Clay_Delauter@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Lynne Dorsey

Special Education III

Position: Occupational Therapist 11 Month

Email: lynne_dorsey@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 888-8800

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Christina Ebberts

Special Education III

Position: Educational Interpreter

Email: Christina_Ebberts@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Julie Fisher

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Julie_Fisher@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Juliann Hale

Special Education III

Position: Adapted PE

Email: Juliann_Hale@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6859

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Lisa Hanson

Special Education III

Position: RECC 11 Month Special Education

Email: Lisa_Hanson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7142

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jeanette Jones

Special Education III

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Jeanette_Jones@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5601

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kimberly Kallini

Special Education III

Position: Teacher 11 Month

Email: Kimberly_Kallini@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Erik Kowalski

Special Education III

Position: Visual/Hearing Impaired Teacher 10 Month

Email: Erik_Kowalski@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5528

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Susan La Count

Special Education IX

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Susan_LaCount@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Marilyn Lewis

Special Education III

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Marilyn_Lewis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Colleen Markiewicz

Special Education III

Position: Program Head for Educational Interpreter

Email: Colleen_Markiewicz@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Ritu Mathur

Special Education III

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Ritu_Mathur@hcpss.org

Phone:

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dionne Mayers

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Dionne_Mayers@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Stephanie Mcallister

Special Education III

Position: Special Education Technical Assistant

Email: Stephanie_McAllister@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5601

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Angela Mezzomo

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Angela_Mezzomo@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Megan Middlebrook

Special Education III

Position: Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired

Email: Megan_Middlebrook@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Kristi Nash

Special Education III

Position: Visual/Hearing Impaired Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kristi_Nash@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 538-7712

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Joan Ogaitis

Special Education III

Position: Program Head for Occupational Therapists

Email: Joan_Ogaitis@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Jennifer Olsen

Special Education III

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Jennifer_Olsen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7022

Location: Ascend One Center

Robin Page

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Robin_Page@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathleen Parrott

Special Education III

Position: Administrative Secretary I

Email: Kathleen_Parrott@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Nicole Pickett

Special Education III

Position: Adapted PE

Email: Nicole_Pickett@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Cristina Powell

Special Education III

Position: Braille Transcriber

Email: Cristina_Powell@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Katie Prichard

Special Education III

Position: Adapted PE Program Head

Email: Katie_Prichard@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7487

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Lori Rudolph

Special Education III

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Lori_Rudolph@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-1571

Location: Ascend One Center

Lauri Silver

Special Education III

Position: Program Head for Instructional Access Team

Email: Lauri_Silver@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5601

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Hattie Simmons

Special Education III

Position: Program Head for Vision Services

Email: Hattie_Simmons@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7022

Location: Ascend One Center

Lavonne Smith

Special Education III

Position: Teachers' Secretary

Email: Lavonne_Smith@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7022

Location: Ascend One Center

Jennifer Somerville

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Jennifer_Somerville@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Lorraine Stafford

Special Education III

Position: Physical Therapist 11 Month

Email: Lorraine_Stafford@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Denise Taylor

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Denise_Taylor@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-2813

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Carolyn Torsiello

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: carolyn_torsiello@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dawn Trotter

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Dawn_Trotter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6998

Location: Applications and Research Lab (ARL)

Laura Valente

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: Laura_Valente@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Russell Waldron

Special Education III

Position: Teacher 11 Month

Email: Russell_Waldron@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Martha Watt

Special Education III

Position: Interpreter

Email: martha_watt@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Laura Weaver

Special Education III

Position: Teacher 11 Month

Email: Laura_Weaver@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7046

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Julia Welling

Special Education III

Position: Assistant Speech Language Pathologist 10 Month

Email: Julia_Welling@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5050

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Brenda Wharton

Special Education III

Position: Educational Interpreter

Email: Brenda_Wharton@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Cicely Williams

Special Education III

Position: Speech Pathologist 11 Month

Email: Cicely_Williams@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Sub departments ↓