skip to main content

Special Education IV

Melissa Baxter

Special Education IV

Position: Instructional Facilitator

Email: Missie_Baxter@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5366

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Mary Augustin

Special Education IV

Position: Behavior Specialist 10 Months

Email: Mary_Augustin@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Sharon Cohen

Special Education IV

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Sharon_Cohen@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 518-4479

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathleen Conwell

Special Education IV

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kathleen_Conwell@hcpss.org

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Colleen Garrant

Special Education IV

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Colleen_Garrant@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7117

Location: Ascend One Center

Stephanie Hayes

Special Education IV

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: stephanie_hayes@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6945

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Cynthia Hendrickson

Special Education IV

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Cynthia_Hendrickson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Laura Johnson

Special Education IV

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Laura_Johnson2@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Christine Johnson

Special Education IV

Position: Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Christine_A_Johnson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5166

Location: Ascend One Center

Peter Jordan

Special Education IV

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Peter_Jordan@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Dawson Robertson

Special Education IV

Position: Teacher 11 Month

Email: Dawson_Robertson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-5640

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Shannon Speake

Special Education IV

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Shannon_Speake@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Kathleen Vandecastle

Special Education IV

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Kathleen_Van_De_Castle@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (443) 774-9054

Location: Old Cedar Lane School