skip to main content

Special Education V

Shannon Roberts

Special Education V

Position: Instructional Facilitator Early Intervention

Email: Shannon_Roberts@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Margaret Christian

Special Education V

Position: Speech Pathologist 10 Month

Email: Maggie_Christian@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Tina Eder

Special Education V
Special Education V

Position: Early Intervention Service, Technical Assistant, Early Intervention Service, Technical Assistant

Email: Tina_Eder@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Rae Ann Kaylie

Special Education V

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Rae_Kaylie@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Karen Keane

Special Education V

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Karen_Keane@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Jaclyn Martin

Special Education V

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Jaclyn_Martin@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7142

Location: Ascend One Center

Ashley Murphy

Special Education V

Position: Early Intervention Special Education Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Ashley_Murphy@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Hiedi Patterson

Special Education V

Position: Behavior Specialist 10 Months

Email: Hiedi_Patterson@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Susan Schuster

Special Education V

Position: Teacher 10 Month

Email: Susan_Schuster@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Kimberley Waldron

Special Education V

Position: Early Intervention Services Resource Teacher

Email: Kimberley_Waldron@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center