skip to main content

Special Education VI

Jessica Yaniro

Special Education VI

Position: Instructional Facilitator Special Education

Email: Jessica_Yaniro@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6600

Location: Old Cedar Lane School

Renisha Andrews

Special Education VI

Position: Paraeducator

Email: renisha_andrews@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Randhi Asbury

Special Education VI

Position: Itinerant Behavior Paraeducator

Email: Randhi_Asbury@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Jessica Hanauer

Special Education VI

Position: Resource Teacher 10 Month - School Based Services

Email: jessica_hanauer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Brittany Sibiski

Special Education VI

Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months

Email: Brittany_Sibiski@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-6837

Location: Ascend One Center

Jennifer Silbaugh

Special Education VI

Position: Elementary Resource Teacher

Email: Jennifer_Silbaugh@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7165

Location: Ascend One Center

Michelle Weatherby

Special Education VI

Position: Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Email: Michelle_Weatherby@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center