skip to main content

Special Education XI

Cynthia Bouchard

Special Education XI

Position: Instructional Facilitator Early Intervention

Email: Cynthia_Bouchard@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Tameka Atkins

Special Education XI

Position: Paraeducator

Email: Tameka_Atkins@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Aliya Brodsky

Special Education XI

Position: Early Intervention Services Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: aliya_brodsky@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 880-5920

Location: Ascend One Center

Rebecca Godwin

Special Education XI

Position: Behavior Specialist 11 Months

Email: Rebecca_Godwin@hcpss.org

Location: Ascend One Center

Linda Murveit

Special Education XI

Position: Early Intervention Services Resource Teacher 11 Month

Email: Linda_Murveit@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center

Kathleen Zimmer

Special Education XI

Position: Technical Assistant Early Intervention

Email: Kathleen_Zimmer@hcpss.org

Phone: +1 (410) 313-7017

Location: Ascend One Center